UTAH CONCEALED CARRY COURSE
This course is taught by a Utah resident certified instructor with over 14 years of experience teaching this course for the Utah Department of Public Safety. The goal of the course is to develop a sound knowledge of applicable laws, rules and regulations and develop confidence and sound understanding in safety and practical application of the types of firearms to be concealed. The course meets the requirements for the Utah Concealed Carry Permit, recognized in multiple states. The course includes fingerprinting and the passport photo required for the permit application.
PRICE: $95 (non-refundable).
SCHEDULE: The course is 4 hours in length and consists of classroom instruction. (There is no live fire range time).
PREREQUISITE: A valid Virginia Concealed Carry Permit.
REQUIRED EQUIPMENT: None.